Son Media
 
linkedin twitter
Home   Demographics   Circulation   Readership   Contact Us
 

Son op Sondag continues to make inroads into the lucrative Sunday lifestyle papers by delivering a balance of news, entertainment and opinion. Read more...

Discover new brand opportunities
In our performance enhancing daily Supplements.


Email Colleen Rainers Llewaynne Niekerk Sandy Barman
Commercial Publisher Advertising Sales Manager:
Western Cape
Advertising Sales Manager: Eastern Cape
     
Colleen Rainers Llewaynne Niekerk Sandy Barman
Tel:   021 406 4116 Tel:   021 406 4119 Tel:  041 398 0300
Fax: None Fax: 086 457 3550 Fax: 086 243 2634
colleen.rainers@media24.com llewaynne.niekerk@media24.com sandy.barman@son.co.za
     
Email Evan Smith Email Voroshski Jansen Email Colleen Rainers
Ads24 National Business Manager Circulation Manager Marketing Manager
     
Evan Smith Voroshski Jansen Kelly Baron
Tel:   021 406 2920 Tel:  021 406 4088 Tel:   021 406 3925
Fax: None Fax: 086 509 0567 Fax: 086 534 8840
evan.smith@ads24.co.za vjansen@media24.com kelly.baron@media24.com
     
Email Andrew Koopman Email Edwin Lombard Email Neil Scott
Editor in Chief Assistant Editor News Editor
     
Andrew Koopman Edwin Lombard Neil Scott
Tel:  021 406 4604 Tel:  021 406 2749 Tel:  021 406 4243
Fax: None Fax: None Fax: 021 406 3100
andrew.koopman@son.co.za edwin.lombard@son.co.za neil.scott@son.co.za
     
Email Natheer Marshal    
Sport Editor    
     
Natheer Marshall    
Tel:  021 406 4217    
Fax: 021 406 4028    
natheer.marshall@son.co.za    
-    

 
      Home I Demographics I Circulation I Readership I Contact Us I Facebook I Twitter I Mobi